DentalWorks Beaver Valley

1 Bridge Street, Beaver, PA 15009
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Beaver Valley

Filter118 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great dental office with a nice view of the Beaver River to calm my nerves. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I heard Dr. Parise was great so I switched to DentalWorks in Beaver. Although he is currently out on a leave of absence. Dr. Mendenhall was wonderful and I easily could tell he is a great dentist He made me feel at ease and he fixed me up in no time at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

My three year old and I had an excellent experience for her first check up! The staff made her feel comfortable and cared for..she was very excited and kept talking about how much she loved her visit to the dentist through the evenin. Everything was explained well and they were so good with keeping her occupied while I had my checkup too. Great service for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

Such a wonderful experience! I had to have fillings and a tooth extracted and everyone was absolutely great! They made the whole experience easy and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr. Mendenhall is personable and professional. I had to have some work done and was a little nervous, but he made the experience easy and not stressful. The dental hygienists are friendly and talk to you during your visit. I really love this office and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Staff was wonderful, took time to listen to concerns and answer questions regarding treatment. Very happy with my first appointment! I've had two terrible dentists before, and then this place was the best I've been too. And the cleaning was so thorough!EDIT 10/29/19: I changed my review from four stars to five. The staff is wonderful here, nothing but good customer service. They are honest and take the time to answer questions/clarify. They're busy, but I can understand why. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Love this office in Bridgewater!What other dental office has a view? The office is located in a light house! And no matter which window you look out you have a view... the river, the boats, the train..even in the skies you may spot an eagle!The office staff is great!My hygienist Suzanne is so gentle! 💕Dr. Mendenhall is a caring person and listens to the patient’s concerns and evaluates the best treatment for your needs. Whether the patient is 2 or 102, the staff cares about you and will do everything to keep you comfortable,I do recommend you to check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Everyone was so nice and helpful! Kate (receptionist) was really kind and explained everything thoroughly making sure all my questions were answered. The dental assistant (forgot her name) was amazing! She was so nice and made the process so easy! Todd is so excellent at his job. You can tell he really cares and he has the best bedside manner I’ve ever experienced. Employees that I hadn’t even spoken with were saying bye to me and wishing me well. I was in and out within just over an hour as a walk in (which I guess they typically do not accept). I really can’t recommend DentalWorks enough. The entire staff truly cares and takes pride in their work and their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Outstanding visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Great experience with the staff and Dr Mendenhall. Well run office, friendly and considerate. Highly recommend Dr Mendenhall who is efficient, compassionate and affable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Very friendly & efficient staff. Susie did a great job with cleaning & Dr. Mendenhall puts you at ease with his friendly, layed back approach. Front office staff were also very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

What a wonderful office! The staff is thorough and up front about the cost of the various services, and they are so very kind on the phone and in person. Dr. Mendenhall is compassionate and friendly, and he truly provides a calming environment that melts away any and all anxiety that comes with major dental work. My family and I have been coming here for 13+ years and couldn't imagine going elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G. .  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Todd and his staff are the best that I have ever been to. They take the time to explain everything and I was also very impressed with all the state-of-the-art equipment on site that enable me to have the most thorough of exams. They are very professional and friendly. They were able to accommodate my schedule and I spent a minimal time in the waiting room. I had a go back for an additional procedure and I can say that it was done quickly and with NO pain. Within hours after that procedure, I was able to eat anything I wanted with no restrictions. I would recommend that you give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Mendenhall for over 5 years now. Each and every time I have gone, Dr. Mendenhall and his staff have been accommodating, friendly, professional, and simply overall great. Dr. Mendenhall takes the time to go over the procedure with you, and always asks if I have any questions. He really cares about the patients. The office is always accommodating around your schedule and tries their best to fit you in when it is needed. If you're in search for an awesome dentist, I'd highly recommend going to see Dr. Mendenhall and the Beaver Valley Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Outstanding service! I had an emergency with a tooth, and they immediately called me in a prescription that same day and got me into their office the next morning. The staff is friendly, and Dr. Mendenhall is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Mendenhall is awesome. My son had his first dentist visit with him and he's great with kids! The office was also able to schedule my wife on the same day to accommodate us. The staff is great. We actually travel all the way from Carnegie because we are so happy with Dr. Mendenhall. Five stars for Dr. M! Boom Pow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

This office is wonderful! Providers are outstanding! Staff is friendly. My children and I have received the best of care here. I trust them immensely. There is no other provider that I would choose to care for my family's dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Todd and his staff are the best that I have ever been to. They take the time to explain everything and I was also very impressed with all the state-of-the-art equipment on site that enable me to have the most thorough of exams. They are very professional and friendly. They were able to accommodate my schedule and I spent a minimal time in the waiting room. I had a go back for an additional procedure and I can say that it was done quickly and with NO pain. Within hours after that procedure, I was able to eat anything I wanted with no restrictions. I would recommend that you give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

I’ve been attending this often for a very long time and all my children since they had teeth. We love Dr Frank but I must say with him out of the office currently I couldn’t have been in better hands than Dr Mendenhall. He has been professional, kind compassionate and accommodating. I couldn’t have searched for a better dentist. From someone who has a love hate relationship with the dentist he has been fabulous along with the rest of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

As someone who has needed extensive dental work done over the years, I am happy to say that I have never had a bad experience at Dental Works Beaver Valley. Dr. Mendenhall and his staff work very hard to create a calm and supportive atmosphere. They understand that these visits can be frightening and stressful therefore they take every precaution to ensure your comfort throughout the procedure. I recently had four crowns done by Dr. Mendenhall, not only did they turn out beautifully, I have received countless compliments and had no follow up difficulties. I will continue to return to this office for any dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

Suzanne and Dr mendenhall were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Suzanne and Dr mendenhall were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

The staff and Doctor are friendly and kind makes the whole experience easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Beautiful place. Kind staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

I've been there before. It just has been several years since you moved to Bridgewater. I never had a bad experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

After years of putting off a visit to the dentist,and after doing much research and reading reviews,I decided to try out DentalWorks in Bridgewater. Visiting the dentist is something that I was super hesitant and scared about due to past experiences. How I wish I would have gone to them years ago!! The receptionist was extremely pleasant and the girl that explained what insurance covered and out of pocket expenses was amazing. Dr Mendenhal answered any and every question I had (whether ridiculous or not) with precise professionalism and put me at ease with the procedures that were going to be performed on me. At no point did I ever feel pressured into purchasing services or as if anything was being “sold” to me. His assistant did a great job at making sure I was comfortable and knew the next steps at my appointment. For a person that ABSOLUTELY DREADED the dentist,I’m actually looking forward to returning to the office. Thank you so much DentalWorks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Friendly staff, quick service, decent prices More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Love this office in Bridgewater!What other dental office has a view? The office is located in a light house! And no matter which window you look out you have a view... the river, the boats, the train..even in the skies you may spot an eagle!The office staff is great!My hygienist Suzanne is so gentle! 💕💕Frank Parise is an awesome dentist!The new dentist Todd Mendenhall is a great addition! The person that found him to work here needs a big reward! Not many good dentists around! Dr. Mendenhall fits right in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Filling in front tooth and root canal on back molar, in and out in 60min. No pain or wait 👍 👍 👍 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great staff and awesome service. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

A kind, knowledgeable, and attentive staff. They provide great service and truly care about their patients. Such a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Love this office in Bridgewater!The office staff is great!My hygienist Suzanne is so gentle! ????Frank Parise is an awesome dentist!The new dentist is a great addition! The person that found him to work here needs a big reward! Not many good dentists around! dr. mendenhall fits right in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Great experience. Dental hygienist explained everything as she did it and kept me informed of what was happening next. Doctor was very amiable and pleasant. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Great service, excellent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

They are the best!! Very caring and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

When I first started going to DentalWorks, I was not it’s biggest fan. The last two years, though, have been nothing but the best experience I could ask for. The hygenist and dentists I’ve dealt with have been stellar and I would recommend them to anyone. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The dental techs do a great job of cleaning and assessing your comfort level. Very nice and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

The dentist was very easy cleaning my teeth no pain whatsoever, and very thorough and very understanding of my needs, I would recommend her to anyone, she was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

So wonderful. It was our first time there and they were so good to my son and myself. Really great people. Highly recommend. Made us feel so comfortable and we have been to other dentists before we have not felt this comfortable ever. Thank you dental works for being so great to people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Dr. Parise is the best around. Makes everything comfortable and easy. Would recommend him 100% to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Frank Parise for almost thirty years and have always had exceptional care. Dr. Parise dealt with my dental phobia and always made sure I knew what the procedure involved; kept me informed on every step and was sensitive to my fears and concerns. His staff are also very customer service oriented and professional. I highly recommend him ( if you can get an appointment, as he is always busy !) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. My kids like him a lot! The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

I had a really good experience with Dr Parise. I have never had a dentist that was so caring. His staff was also very personable and put you at ease. I wish I would of had him as my dentist earlier then I wouldn't of had so many problems with my teeth. My thanks to Dr Parise and his staff. Will highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Very personable, they treat you like family.Suzanne the hygienist was very friendly and out going. And Dr. Parisi is such a caring dentist.Thank you for having such a great staff at this office. In Bridgewater PA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Great first time experience. Staff was very friendly and extremely thorough with initial exam. I'm so happy to finally find a dentist that I can trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I went to my appointment and updated my information. I didnt wait too long, and I was called back. I met the Hygienist and she was such a pleasant young lady, she did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. My overall experience was positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very good experience. Dr. Frank is a people person. All staff very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I absolutely love having Dr. Parise as my dentist. He is very professional and he cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. My kids like him a lot! The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

They are taking their time to do the best job for me. I've been extremely pleased with their work. Dr Peruse and his staff are wonderful and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2017

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. My kids like him a lot! The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

My visit today was the first at Dental Works. My hygienist Irene was terrific! She was gentle with my cleaning, very knowledgeable and took her time answering my questions as well as sharing her expertise. Dr. Parise was the best! Very thorough exam as well as taking his time to explain things and answer my questions. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Great experience, & I have anxiety going to the dentist! Dr. Parise is the best & the girls are very helpful!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I was really impressed with this dental office. I HATE going to the dentist. Before the other day I hadn't been to a dentist in about 2 years..or more. I was treated with respect and no one made me feel bad about not going to a dentist in a long time. They checked me out and told me what I needed done and it was my choice of what to do. I seen Dr Lee and she was GREAT !!! Very attentiveto your needs and making sure you are ok thru the process. I will definitely be going back to see Dr Lee. Been a long time sense I felt comfortable with a dentist. Keep up the good work DentalWorks.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Ich Liebe denn shit!##################### More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Great quality! Bought three or four things and I am really happy about it. Hard to find though (Peek&Cloppenburg). I think it will require better marketing in Poland if it could be expanded here in the future! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

I LIKE! (...??) » Aber sowas von... « ? ? ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. My kids like him a lot! The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Our dental hygienists were superb and very child-friendly, which helped relieve a lot of anxiety with both of my kids. We always have a great experience when we visit Dr. Parise's office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr.Lee and Amber were so patient and wonderful in helping my little guy with his dental emergency. We were able to be seen same day and our worries eased:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

The hygienist Suzanne is so gentle always! The room and office are very clean and appealing. Dr. Lee is very nice. This place sent the typical chain dental office. It still has the independent dentist office feel. Staff is friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

The hygienist Suzanne is so gentle always! The room and office are very clean and appealing. Dr. Lee is very nice. This place sent the typical chain dental office. It still has the independent dentist office feel. Staff is friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Dr. Parise, Misty at the front desk, and the whole staff were fantastic! Not once did I feel bad or embarrassed about the shape of my teeth and lack of dental health. I was nervous going in simply because my postpartum depression left me with not caring about anything especially my teeth. To say it was a great relief to have people understand me is a drastic understatement! It's hard to find a great dentist in this area so my family and I are elated that we have a great doctor like Dr. Parise in our backyard :) ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful during my appointment. Dr. Parise is great. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Best dental experience ever for me. I have full confidence in Dentalworks thanks to considerate competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Super friendly, clean and got me in and out very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Parise, Misty at the front desk, and the whole staff were fantastic! Not once did I feel bad or embarrassed about the shape of my teeth and lack of dental health. I was nervous going in simply because my postpartum depression left me with not caring about anything especially my teeth. To say it was a great relief to have people understand me is a drastic understatement! It's hard to find a great dentist in this area so my family and I are elated that we have a great doctor like Dr. Parise in our backyard :) ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Staff are polite and efficient. Dr Parise is the best dentist out there. He is kind and helps you find an answer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Outstanding office personal! Amazing dentist (so kind and understanding) and wonderful friendly dental tech. Will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Great dentist and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Wonderful staff and very friendly and knowledgeable doctor. I will be a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I went to my appointment and updated my information. I didnt wait too long, and I was called back. I met the Hygienist and she was such a pleasant young lady, she did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. My overall experience was positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. My kids like him a lot! The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very relaxed and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love Dr Parise! Always professional always friendly and courteous! Does excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Parise is a wonderful man! He took his time even though we had some bumps trying to fix my teeth, he never lost focus and just made thing comfortable for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Parise by far is the best dentist in the area! Willing to sit down and explain anything you would like to ask. That's why I have been going there for years. Give him a call and schedule an appointment today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Satisfy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful during my appointment. Dr. Parise is great. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was absolutely terrified of the dentist.  I had an emergency and called this office.  They took me in immediately.  They are very kind, professional, caring and sensitive.  For people like me who have a fear of dentists they are so compassionate.  Since then I have been back to them on a regular basis.  I absolutely adore everyone there.  I laugh with them every time now.  I don't dread going anymore.  I would highly recommend this office to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very good. Thourough explanations of procedures and screenings and timely scheduling of future appointments for the work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone there is so nice and they make me feel comfortable. Dr. M. is very patient and does great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Parise is incredible ! He explains everything in detail, provides options and he takes the time to get to know you personally. He makes you feel as if you're his only patient for the day spending as much time as necessary until you feel completely comfortable to decide on treatment option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Awesome visit. Dr. Parise is great! He explains everything, and he takes the time to get to know you personally. He makes you feel as if you're his only patient for the day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Extremely friendly and understanding staff. They gave me the absolute best cleaning and exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Parise is a wonderful dentist!  I was always a  "nervous patient" before coming to Dr. Parise, but Dr. Parise has a way of making you feel calm and comfortable.  He is very kind and caring - just an all around good guy!  Dr. Parise has restored my good feelings about dentists and having dental work done.   Thank you Dr. Parise for being such a great dentist and a great guy as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone in the office is really nice and they make you feel at home. Dr. Parise was fantastic. He gave me options and costs. It was a very enjoyable visit and I look forward to following up!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr.Parise was very kind! I was worried about finding a new dentist but he made me feel very welcome and was very professional. He takes his time understanding each patient and what needs to be done to make that person feel comfortable smiling again! He has a very well-trained staff and I would recommend going to Dr. Parise at anytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Thorough, friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very pleasant staff is fantastic as well as Dr.Parise who is the reason I go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent Dr and servic by the entire staff!!! We will be returning for sure !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Everyone from the front office staff to the dentist himself treat you very professional and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Awesome staff and the best dentist Dr Parise. Thank you for all your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The doctor, hygentist and dental assistant were so amazing and kind. The ladies at the desk were so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Was able to get in quickly and got treated the same day. Very happy with the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great dentist and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always A pleasure to visit Dr. Parise and his staff. Very Professional and personal at the same time. Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very comfortable, family friendly and clean. Dr. Frank Parise is our family dentist caring for 3 generations. We are always treated with courtesy & respect in a timely manner. We have recommended the office to many friends. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful staff, prompt friendly service and beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist puts you at ease. I am very anxious about going to the dentist but they always seem to make me feel better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

Very comfortable, family friendly and clean. Dr. Frank Parise is our family dentist caring for 3 generations. We are always treated with courtesy & respect in a timely manner. We have recommended the office to many friends. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr Parise is a wonderful dentist. He explained all things completely and precisely. I was at complete ease. Suzanne was my hygienist and was also very personable and professional. I will return to this office and recommend it to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent condition! Staff is wonderful! Beautiful new office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

As always, a very pleasant experience. The dentist, Frank, is a great guy and always takes time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great People that work there, very friendly and personable, took care of my needs as quickly as possible. I would recommend to everyone from limited one cavity cases to someone who needs alot more extensive work. In my case I needed a lot of work, and within 20 minutes of being there they took x-rays and determined the extend of work to be done and priced everything out right in front of you. Great Experience For Sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

The staff and Dr. Masown are always friendly and helpful. Every procedure is explained as well as cost involved. They really help to ease any fears or concerns. My whole family as well as some extended family use Dental Works Beaver Valley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.™.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

My 9-year-old daughter had an accessed tooth. Our regular dentist was not available due to the holidays but at least called in an antibiotic for her. Dental Works took her immediately on Saturday morning because her pain increased, and her face began to swell. I was told her baby tooth needed extracted, and to come back on Monday to give the antibiotics a couple more days to work. We went back and the doctor and nurse were so kind, compassionate, and reassuring. It was super scary for my daughter, and a little painful due to the little bit of infection that still remained. They cleaned it out after the tooth was pulled. Later that day, my baby girl was feeling almost 100% again, and she said she was very happy they took her bad tooth out even though it hurt. She loves her doctor and is not afraid to go back to him. Can't get much higher praise than that! I am scheduling an appointment with them for my tooth pain, and feel confident doing so. I definitely recommend Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Awesome service, super people. Above and beyond for you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

We just had a great experience here! My 12 year old had to have 6 teeth pulled to get braces. Dr Jinna was very gentle and took his time ensuring my son was at ease and felt no pain! He did the whole procedure on "kid time" never making my son feel rushed or I'll at ease. I would highly recommend this man. He really knew what he was doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I called EVERY dentist in beaver valley..no luck. I was in unbearable pain. Dental works had me come in. They were nice, friendly, and sympathetic. And they pulled my tooth. Thank you!! Plus new patient xrays and exams are free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I was having a minor toothach so i was looking for a dentist. I went to Dentalworks because they offered free exam and x rays. The doctor was really honest with me. She told me the cavity is very small and did not need any filling yet. She said all I have to do is buy a $4 dollar fluoride rinse from CVS and use everyday. After couple weeks of using this, I was finally pain free! I am thankful that the dentist was really honest me and did not try to rip me off! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

The hygienist is always super great with our kids. We had about a 5-10 minute wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Very courteous and informative and so patient with my little one! Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Staff was wonderful, took time to listen to concerns and answer questions regarding treatment. Very happy with my first appointment! I've had two terrible dentists before, and then this place was the best I've been too. And the cleaning was so thorough! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Overall, a good experience. I was surprised by the amount of paperwork I had to fill out when I checked in. I would have liked to have known about that in advance. The hygienist was friendly, though a little rougher than usual when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Parise was friendly and affable as usual. I trust that my dental health is in good hands. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.