Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Beaver Valley

1 Bridge Street

Beaver, PA 15009

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Beaver Valley

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

My visit today was the first at Dental Works. My hygienist Irene was terrific! She was gentle with my cleaning, very knowledgeable and took her time answering my questions as well as sharing her expertise. Dr. Parise was the best! Very thorough exam as well as taking his time to explain things and answer my questions. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Great experience, & I have anxiety going to the dentist! Dr. Parise is the best & the girls are very helpful!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I was really impressed with this dental office. I HATE going to the dentist. Before the other day I hadn't been to a dentist in about 2 years..or more. I was treated with respect and no one made me feel bad about not going to a dentist in a long time. They checked me out and told me what I needed done and it was my choice of what to do. I seen Dr Lee and she was GREAT !!! Very attentiveto your needs and making sure you are ok thru the process. I will definitely be going back to see Dr Lee. Been a long time sense I felt comfortable with a dentist. Keep up the good work DentalWorks.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Our dental hygienists were superb and very child-friendly, which helped relieve a lot of anxiety with both of my kids. We always have a great experience when we visit Dr. Parise's office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dr.Lee and Amber were so patient and wonderful in helping my little guy with his dental emergency. We were able to be seen same day and our worries eased:-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

The hygienist Suzanne is so gentle always! The room and office are very clean and appealing. Dr. Lee is very nice. This place sent the typical chain dental office. It still has the independent dentist office feel. Staff is friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

The hygienist Suzanne is so gentle always! The room and office are very clean and appealing. Dr. Lee is very nice. This place sent the typical chain dental office. It still has the independent dentist office feel. Staff is friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Dr. Parise, Misty at the front desk, and the whole staff were fantastic! Not once did I feel bad or embarrassed about the shape of my teeth and lack of dental health. I was nervous going in simply because my postpartum depression left me with not caring about anything especially my teeth. To say it was a great relief to have people understand me is a drastic understatement! It's hard to find a great dentist in this area so my family and I are elated that we have a great doctor like Dr. Parise in our backyard :) ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Best dental experience ever for me. I have full confidence in Dentalworks thanks to considerate competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Super friendly, clean and got me in and out very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Parise, Misty at the front desk, and the whole staff were fantastic! Not once did I feel bad or embarrassed about the shape of my teeth and lack of dental health. I was nervous going in simply because my postpartum depression left me with not caring about anything especially my teeth. To say it was a great relief to have people understand me is a drastic understatement! It's hard to find a great dentist in this area so my family and I are elated that we have a great doctor like Dr. Parise in our backyard :) ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Staff are polite and efficient. Dr Parise is the best dentist out there. He is kind and helps you find an answer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Outstanding office personal! Amazing dentist (so kind and understanding) and wonderful friendly dental tech. Will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Wonderful staff and very friendly and knowledgeable doctor. I will be a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I went to my appointment and updated my information. I didnt wait too long, and I was called back. I met the Hygienist and she was such a pleasant young lady, she did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. My overall experience was positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. My kids like him a lot! The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very pleased. Dr. Parise is the best! Took his time examining his patient and answering questions eagerly. The staff are helpful and friendly too. Love the place and its location. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very relaxed and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I love Dr Parise! Always professional always friendly and courteous! Does excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Parise is a wonderful man! He took his time even though we had some bumps trying to fix my teeth, he never lost focus and just made thing comfortable for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr Parise by far is the best dentist in the area! Willing to sit down and explain anything you would like to ask. That's why I have been going there for years. Give him a call and schedule an appointment today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Satisfy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful during my appointment. Dr. Parise is great. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was absolutely terrified of the dentist.  I had an emergency and called this office.  They took me in immediately.  They are very kind, professional, caring and sensitive.  For people like me who have a fear of dentists they are so compassionate.  Since then I have been back to them on a regular basis.  I absolutely adore everyone there.  I laugh with them every time now.  I don't dread going anymore.  I would highly recommend this office to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone there is so nice and they make me feel comfortable. Dr. M. is very patient and does great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very good. Thourough explanations of procedures and screenings and timely scheduling of future appointments for the work to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Parise is incredible ! He explains everything in detail, provides options and he takes the time to get to know you personally. He makes you feel as if you're his only patient for the day spending as much time as necessary until you feel completely comfortable to decide on treatment option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

Awesome visit. Dr. Parise is great! He explains everything, and he takes the time to get to know you personally. He makes you feel as if you're his only patient for the day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Extremely friendly and understanding staff. They gave me the absolute best cleaning and exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Everyone in the office is really nice and they make you feel at home. Dr. Parise was fantastic. He gave me options and costs. It was a very enjoyable visit and I look forward to following up!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr.Parise was very kind! I was worried about finding a new dentist but he made me feel very welcome and was very professional. He takes his time understanding each patient and what needs to be done to make that person feel comfortable smiling again! He has a very well-trained staff and I would recommend going to Dr. Parise at anytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Thorough, friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very pleasant staff is fantastic as well as Dr.Parise who is the reason I go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent Dr and servic by the entire staff!!! We will be returning for sure !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Everyone from the front office staff to the dentist himself treat you very professional and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Awesome staff and the best dentist Dr Parise. Thank you for all your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The doctor, hygentist and dental assistant were so amazing and kind. The ladies at the desk were so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Was able to get in quickly and got treated the same day. Very happy with the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great dentist and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always A pleasure to visit Dr. Parise and his staff. Very Professional and personal at the same time. Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very comfortable, family friendly and clean. Dr. Frank Parise is our family dentist caring for 3 generations. We are always treated with courtesy & respect in a timely manner. We have recommended the office to many friends. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist puts you at ease. I am very anxious about going to the dentist but they always seem to make me feel better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful staff, prompt friendly service and beautiful office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

Very comfortable, family friendly and clean. Dr. Frank Parise is our family dentist caring for 3 generations. We are always treated with courtesy & respect in a timely manner. We have recommended the office to many friends. 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

As always, a very pleasant experience. The dentist, Frank, is a great guy and always takes time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great People that work there, very friendly and personable, took care of my needs as quickly as possible. I would recommend to everyone from limited one cavity cases to someone who needs alot more extensive work. In my case I needed a lot of work, and within 20 minutes of being there they took x-rays and determined the extend of work to be done and priced everything out right in front of you. Great Experience For Sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr Parise is a wonderful dentist. He explained all things completely and precisely. I was at complete ease. Suzanne was my hygienist and was also very personable and professional. I will return to this office and recommend it to my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent condition! Staff is wonderful! Beautiful new office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

The staff and Dr. Masown are always friendly and helpful. Every procedure is explained as well as cost involved. They really help to ease any fears or concerns. My whole family as well as some extended family use Dental Works Beaver Valley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.™.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

My 9-year-old daughter had an accessed tooth. Our regular dentist was not available due to the holidays but at least called in an antibiotic for her. Dental Works took her immediately on Saturday morning because her pain increased, and her face began to swell. I was told her baby tooth needed extracted, and to come back on Monday to give the antibiotics a couple more days to work. We went back and the doctor and nurse were so kind, compassionate, and reassuring. It was super scary for my daughter, and a little painful due to the little bit of infection that still remained. They cleaned it out after the tooth was pulled. Later that day, my baby girl was feeling almost 100% again, and she said she was very happy they took her bad tooth out even though it hurt. She loves her doctor and is not afraid to go back to him. Can't get much higher praise than that! I am scheduling an appointment with them for my tooth pain, and feel confident doing so. I definitely recommend Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Awesome service, super people. Above and beyond for you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

We just had a great experience here! My 12 year old had to have 6 teeth pulled to get braces. Dr Jinna was very gentle and took his time ensuring my son was at ease and felt no pain! He did the whole procedure on "kid time" never making my son feel rushed or I'll at ease. I would highly recommend this man. He really knew what he was doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I called EVERY dentist in beaver valley..no luck. I was in unbearable pain. Dental works had me come in. They were nice, friendly, and sympathetic. And they pulled my tooth. Thank you!! Plus new patient xrays and exams are free!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I was having a minor toothach so i was looking for a dentist. I went to Dentalworks because they offered free exam and x rays. The doctor was really honest with me. She told me the cavity is very small and did not need any filling yet. She said all I have to do is buy a $4 dollar fluoride rinse from CVS and use everyday. After couple weeks of using this, I was finally pain free! I am thankful that the dentist was really honest me and did not try to rip me off! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Staff was wonderful, took time to listen to concerns and answer questions regarding treatment. Very happy with my first appointment! I've had two terrible dentists before, and then this place was the best I've been too. And the cleaning was so thorough! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Overall, a good experience. I was surprised by the amount of paperwork I had to fill out when I checked in. I would have liked to have known about that in advance. The hygienist was friendly, though a little rougher than usual when cleaning my teeth. Dr. Parise was friendly and affable as usual. I trust that my dental health is in good hands. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.